Offer is valid from the date of this message and is a credit that will be applied against the cost of a new annual or monthly subscription for the identified Learniteverywhere service.
Subscribers are responsible for paying any amount for the subscription after registration. You must register and provide your payment information to Learneverywhere during the registration of member. Services are sold on a subscription basis and are automatically charged to your payment method at the beginning of each subscription period. You will be charged the standard annual or monthly rate (presented to you before you subscribed) after your registration. You must cancel the subscription before the end of the then-current subscription period to avoid being charged for the next subscription period. A notice period is not required for your cancellation. The subscription can be cancelled by following these instructions.
Except for certain periods of time at the beginning of a subscription as specified in our refund policy, LinkedIn does not offer refunds on any fees and charges related to your account, including partially used periods. An exception we may consider is providing a refund when we’ve updated your payment information and there are good reasons to believe that you did not intend for an update to be made.